What’s on

Primordial Presents…

Wed 25 Jan | 7:00PM | The Hunter Club

primordial-presents-1

Inspired by Film

Wed 8 – Thu 9 Feb | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

movie-awards-spring-2017

Bent

Mon 6, Wed 8 and Fri 10 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

bent-wartime-1

Primordial Presents…

Thu 9 Mar | 7:30PM | The Hunter Club

music-is-life-1

ImprovAbility

Fri 17 Mar | 7:30PM | Edmunds Restaurant West Suffolk College

improvability-spring-2017-1

“Amado” Spring Concert with Tapas

Fri 24 Mar | 7:30PM | Edmunds Restaurant West Suffolk College

amado-spring-concert-with-tapas-1

Noise

Wed 1 Feb | 10.00AM – 7.30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

noise-spring-2017

Anything Can Happen

Thu 23 – Feb | 7:00PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

heel-and-toe-1

Lilies on the Land

Tue 7, Thu 9 and Sat 11 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

lilies-on-the-land-1

Live Lounge

Thu 16 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

live-lounge-spring-2017-1

Later... under the covers

Thu 23 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

later-under-the-covers-1

Music Production Degree Concert, featuring Stretch Soul Gang

Wed 29 Mar | 7:00PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

music-production-degree-concert-1