What’s on

ImprovAbility

Fri 22 Sept | 7:30PM | Edmunds Restaurant

Bury Music Productions Presents

Wed 4 October | 7:30PM | The Hunter Club

Oxjam Music Festival

Wed 18 October | 7:30PM | The Hunter Club

Godspell

Wed 1 – Sat 4 November | 7:30PM

This Changes Everything, by Joel Horwood, directed by Erica Dupuy

Thu 16 – Sat 18 November | 7:30PM

Bury Music Productions Presents Tribute

Thu 30 November | 7:30PM | The Hunter Club

Revolution

Thu 7 December | 7:30PM

Mild Peril in Pantoland by Erica Dupuy

Wed 13 December | 6:30PM | Haughley Park

The Tempest

Wed 4 October | 2.30pm and 7.30PM

Rubber Ring by James McDermott

Wed 11 October | 7:30PM

Masters of the Macabre

Thu 19 Oct | 7:00PM | Unitarian Church, Churchgate St

Bury Music Productions Presents

Thu 9 November | 7:30PM | The Constitutional Club

Student Film Festival

.

Wed 22 November | 7:30PM

First Flight

Fri 1 December | 7:30PM

Student Showcase

Tue 12 December | 7:30PM