What’s on

Primordial Presents…

Wed 25 Jan | 7:00PM | The Hunter Club

Inspired by Film

Wed 8 – Thu 9 Feb | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

Bent

Mon 6, Wed 8 and Fri 10 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

Primordial Presents…

Thu 9 Mar | 7:30PM | The Hunter Club

ImprovAbility

Fri 17 Mar | 7:30PM | Edmunds Restaurant West Suffolk College

“Amado” Spring Concert with Tapas

Fri 24 Mar | 7:30PM | Edmunds Restaurant West Suffolk College

Noise

Wed 1 Feb | 10.00AM – 7.30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

Anything Can Happen

Thu 23 – Feb | 7:00PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

Lilies on the Land

Tue 7, Thu 9 and Sat 11 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

Live Lounge

Thu 16 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

Later... under the covers

Thu 23 Mar | 7:30PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre

Music Production Degree Concert, featuring Stretch Soul Gang

Wed 29 Mar | 7:00PM | Conservatoire EAST Theatre